Flame Sword

Welcome to my page!

Welcome, everyone. This is the first post on my new personal homepage, Phox's Den. As of the time of this writing, Twitter, the site I would usually use to force the deranged thoughts that brew within the very core of my soul into your retinas, is in a very bad state. I keep forgetting I have accounts on the Fediverse, and Discord is just a little bit too insular to properly get my thoughts out to the world. So I made my own site!

On this site, you'll find various things that interest me, as well as a journal of sorts of cool stuff I find online. The links on the main page can take you to various posts I've made about such interests, as well.

I don't have a comment section here, so you'll just have to use my Windows Live Messenger account to contact me for any comments. The username I go by there is "fennaixelphox@escargot.chat", without the quotation marks.

This is so exciting, too, it feels like the early internet all over again!

I'm currently writing this at 3 in the morning, so I'll cut it short for now and add this post to the site when I wake up. Really wish there was some sort of automation I could figure out to add posts automatically.

This post was finished on March 16, 2023 at 3:00 AM.

Click here to go back to the main page!

Or click here to return to the table of contents!